Zero to Hero: Something Different

The Best of (or me trying something different):

 

      1. The best cooking advice I have heard is to use frozen water bottles to quickly chill homemade stock. It came from Alton Brown on Good Eats (one of the greatest shows of all time).
      2. The best personal advice I’ve read on the internet I found on Pinterest: “When someone shows you who they are, believe them the first time.”
      3. The best person in my life is three people, and I get to see them every day.
      4. The best bible story is the story of Ruth.
      5. The best TV show is The Goldbergs because it’s hilarious and it reminds me of all the fun I had with my brother in the 80s.
      6. The best way to spend time is walking hand-in-hand with the person you love.
      7. The best way to eat pizza is with your hands. No forks allowed!
      8. The best way to eat a hot dog is with mustard AND KETCHUP.
      9. The best Olympic sport is swimming.
      10. The best non-Olympic sport is America’s Cup sailing.

In response to one of this week’s Zero to Hero challenges.

Please add your own ‘Best of’ to the list!

Author: stuffytales

I'm a Mum of two fabulous boys and an undetermined number of very mischievous stuffed animals.

1 thought on “Zero to Hero: Something Different”

Leave a Reply

