Zero to Hero: Get Social

Today’s challenge is to get social and read something new. I searched under the zerotohero tag and was delighted to find a few blogs that I have never come across before and may never have come across, were it not for this challenge.

1. The Snail has Landed – a beautiful blog along the same lines as this one, but with an awesome dog on the front page.

2. The Playground – a wonderfully humourous view of today’s challenge.

3. Aspernauts and other musings – a post on waiting that hit home for me.

4. Chris Musgrave, Writer in Training – what happens when you try to eat dinner together.

5. Yoda Archives – my favourite of my new finds, perhaps because I have a 13″ Yoda on my shelf and several Lego versions. Rule, he does.

I’m just really excited to be at the 1,337 mark which I had never heard of before yesterday.

Author: stuffytales

I'm a Mum of two fabulous boys and an undetermined number of very mischievous stuffed animals.

4 thoughts on “Zero to Hero: Get Social”

  1. Thanks for reading, and for the review and recommendation! Now I will make myself comfortable on your real estate and do some reading. Also, cannot wait to check out the Yoda blog!

Leave a Reply

