Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

This is my favourite photo of my husband and youngest son. It’s fleeting not only because they are in motion, at a yearly event that only lasts for 10 days, but because our kids are little for such a short time. In the moment that I took the photo, I felt the pressure of passing time, as if I could blink and miss the wonder of our kids growing up. I had to capture the moment of a little boy and his Dad with my camera.

Author: stuffytales

I'm a Mum of two fabulous boys and an undetermined number of very mischievous stuffed animals.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting”

Leave a Reply

